+49 (0) 80 21 - 504 29-0
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns - Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Vertrieb Innendienst

Heike Pfriem
Tel: +49 (0) 8021 50429-22
sales@biolink-tapes.com

Vertrieb Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz

Vertrieb nach PLZ

0.../1.../39.../99...
Nicolas Pantzer
Tel: +49 (0) 151 55246816
n.pantzer@biolink-tapes.com

 

2.../30...-38.../4.../50...-53.../57...-59...
Nicolas Pantzer
Tel: +49 (0) 151 55246816
n.pantzer@biolink-tapes.com

 

6.../7.../54...-56...
und Schweiz

Thomas Benkert
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2661038
t.benkert@biolink-tapes.com

 

8.../90...-98...
und Österreich

Ralf Schwanold
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2666070
r.schwanold@biolink-tapes.com

 

 

 

Vertrieb weltweit

UK und USA

Andrew Jenner
Tel: +44 7989 386 985
andrew@biolink-tapes.co.uk

 

Frankreich

Frédéric Dieupart
Tel: +33 3 44770973
biolink.france@wanadoo.fr

 

Australien

Daniel Nankervis
Tel: +61 1300 871 722
daniel@biolinkaus.com.au 

 

Osteuropa

Jan Zemlicka
Tel.: +42 / 077 571 4181
j.zemlicka@biolink-tapes.com